LumosSeer isn’t going anywhere.

Nice :))

The constant wandering

Hello, friends!
It’s been awhile since I last posted. Why? Because I felt like my thoughts were all over the place and weren’t enough to be posted here and there’s a need for them to be “filtered” first. Oftentimes, my posts are thoughts I wrote in my journal. I just don’t go online typing sentences then hitting that Publish button.

Here we go.
I am not sure if I have mentioned what the purpose of this blog was, why it was created. This blog was a requirement in our New Media subject and that we were graded for posting (don’t ask me how, I do not know). We were told to make one and make sure to publish at least 2 posts per week. I hope I had posted enough.

Now schooling’s over, (Yes! I am finally done with college. Graduation is 8 days away. I am quite excited, yes.)…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

